The Backbone of the Organization

People are the heart of any organization and the Park District is not an exception. Below you will find the email addresses of key personnel who are responsible for administering the agency, developing and running programs, and maintaining and improving the parks and facilities.


Title Name E-mail
Executive Director Dean Bissias, APRP deanbissias@pdlg.org
Superintendent of Finance Leynette Kuniej, CPA leynettekuniej@pdlg.org
Finance & Personnel Assistant Terri Kuzel terrikuzel@pdlg.org
Administrative Supervisor Linda Muth lindamuth@pdlg.org
Facility Rental Coordinator Katie Walsh katiewalsh@pdlg.org
Secretary/Receptionist Ginger Zeman gingerzeman@pdlg.org
Superintendent of Recreation Kevin Miller, CPRP kevinmiller@pdlg.org
Superintendent of Facilities Chris Finn, PPRP chrisfinn@pdlg.org
Superintendent of B.A.S.E. Leanna Hartung leannahartung@pdlg.org
Assistant Superintendent of Recreation Diana Faught, CPRP dianafaught@pdlg.org
Recreation Supervisor Kyle Madeja, CPRP kylemadeja@pdlg.org
Marketing Coordinator & Program Supervisor Teresa Chapman teresachapman@pdlg.org
Park & Maintenance Foreman Claudia Galla claudiagalla@pdlg.org
FOIA Officer
foiaofficer@pdlg.org


In addition to these staff members the Park District employs additional full-time staff and approximately 60 part-time maintenance and program leaders and instructors who work to maintain parks and fields and bring recreational programming to you. The Park District is continually looking for qualified, enthusiastic individuals for a variety of positions. If you are interested in working at the Park District you can contact the District at (708) 352-1762 or pick up an application at the Administrative Office. The Park District of La Grange is an equal opportunity employer.









Locations
  • Recreation Center

    536 East Avenue
    La Grange, IL 60525
  • Hours

    Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM